List of participants for

Short course on Millimeter (mm) Wave MIMO and Filter Bank Multi-Carrier (FBMC) Technologies for 5G Networks with Capstone Project

Organized by Prof. Aditya K. Jagannatham, EE Department, IIT Kanpur in association with E & C Dept., Ramaiah Institute of Technology, Bengaluru July $25^{th} - 28^{th}$, 2018

S.No	Name	Organization
1	Monali Prajapati	Gujarat Technological University
2	Biswajeet Kumar	Parallel Wireless
3	Gaurav Sharma	Shri Ramswroop Memorial University Lucknow
4	Niharika Agrawal	IIIT Delhi
5	Sasha Garg	IIIT Delhi
6	Nihar Ahamed Fathima.A	Alagappa Chettiar College of Engineering and Technology, Karaikudi
7	Baranidharan V	Bannari Amman Institute of Technology, Sathyamangalam
8	Poongodi C	Bannari Amman Institute of Technology, Sathyamangalam
9	Shoukath Ali K	Bannari Amman Institute of Technology
10	Arshid Iqbal Khan	PG Dept. of Electronics and Instrumentation Technology, University of Kashmir
11	Pournamy S	Amrita School of Engineering, Bangalore
12	Chirag Ramesh Srivatsa	Indian Institute of Science
13	S. Sumathi	Amrita School of Engineering, Bangalore
14	Chitra M	Ramaiah Institute of Technology

15	Rani L	Government Engineering College, Palakkad, Kerala
16	Bindu P (Palakkal)	Govt. Engineering College, Palakkad
17	Rinnymol Babu	Central Research Laboratory, Bharat Electronics Ltd, Bangalore
18	T Pushpalata	Central Research Laboratory, Bharat Electronics Ltd, Bangalore
19	Debapriya Sen	Central Research Laboratory, Bharat Electronics Ltd, Bangalore
20	S Indumathi	Central Research Laboratory, Bharat Electronics Ltd, Bangalore
21	Subhalaxmi Rath	Central Research Laboratory, Bharat Electronics Ltd, Bangalore
22	Manoj Kumar Beuria	KIIT University
23	Divyakm	Central Research Laboratory, Bharat Electronics Ltd, Bangalore
24	Kashyap Vanparia	Central Research Laboratory, Bharat Electronics Ltd, Bangalore
25	Ravi Kumar Mula	Central Research Laboratory, Bharat Electronics Ltd, Bangalore
26	Pidugu Ananda Raju	Central Research Laboratory, Bharat Electronics Ltd, Bangalore
27	Divya Penmetsa	Central Research Laboratory, Bharat Electronics Ltd, Bangalore
28	K.Vidhya	Sri Ramakrishna Engineering College, Coimbatore
29	Dr. J. Sujitha	Sri Ramakrishna Engineering College Coimbatore
30	Lavanya K.	College Of Engineering, Guindy
31	Nishant Thakur	Central Research Laboratory, Bharat Electronics Ltd, Bangalore
32	Anugu Rathnakar	Central Research Laboratory, Bharat Electronics Ltd, Bangalore
33	Sumina Sidiq	Department of Electronics and Instrumentation Technology, University of Kashmir
34	Farhana Mustafa	Department of Electronics and Instrumentation Technology, Univesity of Kashmir

35	Dinni M Aparana	BMS College of Engineering Bangalore
36	Mayuri Katarkar	SSGMCE Shegaon
37	I.Kalphana	Government College of Engineering Salem
38	Rutuja Wankhade	Shri Sant Gajanan Maharaj College of Engineering, Shegaon
39	Manasi Arun Sarnaik	Shri Sant Gajanan Maharaj College of Engineering
40	Aditya Sethi	IIT Bhubaneswar
41	Ankita Surendra Ghanmode	Shri Sant Gajanan Maharaja College of Engineering, Shegaon
42	Prateek Saurabh Srivastav	Institute of Microelectronics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing, PR China
43	Renjith R J	Thiagarajar College of Engineering, Madurai
44	Vikas Kumar Dewangan	DRDO
45	Sashiganth M	National Institute of Technology, Trichy
46	N.Deepan	National Institute of Technology, Trichy
47	Penuguduru Ravi Kumar	University College of Engineering Kakinada, Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Kakinada
48	G.Revathi	SSN College of Engineering , Chennai
49	Dr.V.Arthi	CVR College of Engineering
50	Dr.S.Praveen Chakkravarthy	CVR College of Engineering
51	Girish Kumar N G	Bangalore Institute of Technology
52	Brijesh Soni	School of Engineering and Applied Science, Ahmedabad University
53	Ramdhan Singh	MediaTek Bangalore Private Limited
54	Sheeba Kumari M	VTU, Bengaluru

55	Ramesha M	ACS College of Engineering, Bengaluru
56	Kirubakaran S	Indian Institute of Information Technology Design & Manufacturing, Kancheepuram (IIITDM)
57	Pallaviram Sure	Ramaiah University of Applied Sciences, Bangalore
58	Dr.Shaik Jakeer Hussain	Vignan's Foundation for Science, Technology and Research (VFSTR) (Deemed to be University)
59	Punithavathi Duraiswamy	M.S. Ramaiah University of Applied Sciences
60	Delson T R	CHRIST(Deemed to be University) Bangalore
61	Dr Yedukondalu Kamatham	CVR College of Engineering Hyderabad
62	Devi Prasad Pattnaik	GITAM Institute of Technology, Visakhapatnam
63	Hussana Johar R B	Malnad College of Engineering Hassan
64	Vinoth Nagarajan	Altiostar Networks
65	Manjunath Aradya P	Altiostar Networks
66	Hari Swaroop Kanzal Venkatesha	Altiostar Networks Private Limited
67	Samir Kumar Mishra	Samsung Electronics
68	Dr.J.Sofia Priya Dharshini	Rajeev Gandhi Memorial College of Engineering and Technology, Nanadyal
69	Venkatesh HM	Altiostar Networks India Pvt. Ltd.
70	Prasanna Dubey	IET DAVV Indore
71	Ronak Lalwala	Altiostar
72	Thota Sravanti	University College of Engineering, Osmania University
73	Kanugu Ram Mohan Rao	Sri Indu College of Engineering & Technology, Hyderabad
74	Vishwaraj	Central University of Karnataka, Kalaburagi

75	Venkateswari R	PSG College of Technology Coimbatore
76	S.Mohandass	PSG College of Technology Coimbatore
77	Visalakshi P	PSG College of Technology Coimbatore
78	Rajesh Girmalla Teli	Altiostar Networks Private Limited
79	Amith Basavaraj	Altiostar Networks
80	Kumar P	Dayananda Sagar College of Engineering
81	Chaitanya M S	Mangalore Institute of Technology and Engineering, Badaga Mijar, Moodabidri
82	Purva Yogesh Kamat Mhamai	APS College of Engineering, Bangalore
83	K Muthumeenakshi	SSN College of Engineering Chennai
84	Dr S Radha	SSN College of Engineering Chennai
85	Anwesh Ghosh	NIT Rourkela
86	Alok Kumar	IIT Bhubaneswar
87	Dr Uttam Laxmanrao Bombale	Department of Technology, Shivaji University, Kolhapur
88	Sarala Patchala	KKR & KSR Institute of Technology & Sciences, Guntur
89	Reba P	PSG Institute of Technology and Applied Research
90	Jerart Julus .L	National Engineering College, Kovilpatti
91	Swadhin Kumar Mishra	NIST Berhampur
92	Vighnesh S Bhat	VEM Technologies Hyderabad
93	Murali Krishna Pavuluri	Indian Institute of Technology Bombay
94	Rajeswari K	Thiagarajar College of Engineering

95	Shalini Sahay	Samsung R&D Institute, Bangalore (SRI-B)
96	Kiran Banavara Manjunath	Samsung Semiconductor India R&D Center, Bangalore
97	Ajay Sangwan	SIEL
98	Rebba Chandra Sekhar	ANITS, Visakhapatnam
99	Vinayak Bellur	Intel
100	Hari Prasad M	Central Research Laboratory, Bharat Electronics Ltd, Bangalore
101	Ashamol V G	Central Research Laboratory, Bharat Electronics Ltd, Bangalore
102	Anukul Anand	Central Research Laboratory, Bharat Electronics Ltd, Bangalore
103	Sarvesha Anegundi Ganapathi	Samsung Semiconductor India R&D Center
104	Kumar Bhrigu	Cyient Ltd.
105	N.Venkateswaran	SSN College of Engineering
106	Joshitha R	Vellore Institute of Technology, Chennai
107	Mamatha G.	Central Research Laboratory, Bharat Electronics Ltd, Bangalore
108	Nithya S	KPR Institute of Engineering and Technology, Coimbatore
109	Sivaraja S	Kathir College of Engineering
110	Bankar Nileshkumar Maheshbhai	Government Engineering College, Sector-28, Gandhinagar
111	Madhavan Vedasoundararajulu	Samsung Semiconductor India R&D center
112	G.Gopalkrishna	PSG Institute of Technology and Applied Research
113	Hareesh U	PSG Institute of Technology and Applied Research
114	G S Rooban	PSG Institute of Technology and Applied Research
115	Anne Sai Venkata Sravan	PSG Institute of Technology and Applied Research

116	Preethi J D Murthy	Ballari Institute of technology and Management
117	Shaiba Roohi	Ballari Institute of technology and Management